The Law Student of the Year Award

Nora Takriti, Sydney Law School, The University of Sydney

The Excellence in In-house Corporate Practice Award

Justin Moses, In-house Lawyer, AIME Mentoring

The Legal Academic of the Year Award

Professor Tania Sourdin, Dean, Newcastle Law School

Law Society Mentee of the Year Award

Xin (Jillian) Fu, PhD Candidate School of Psychology and Brain & Mind Centre – USYD

The Law Society of NSW Annual Members Dinner

All the glitz and glamour from the NSW legal profession’s night of nights

The Early Career Lawyer of the Year Award

Melissa Arndell, Associate, Bourke Legal

The Accredited Specialist of the Year Award

James Horsburgh (Family and Criminal Law), Director, McIntosh McPhillamy & Co

Wellbeing Champion of the Year Award

Alicia Floyer, Director and Principal Solicitor, Next Legal & Conveyancing

The John Hennessy Legal Scholarship

Anthony Levin, Senior Solicitor, Legal Aid NSW

The Law Society of NSW Member of the Year Award

Mark Swan, Special Counsel at Mills Oakley